Über uns


Volker Enkerts

Geschäftsführer

info@flex-time.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Schulte Hubbert

Leiterin Personalmanagement

eva.schultehubbert@flex-time.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dijana Kalabic

Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung

dijana.kalabic@flex-time.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melisa Sari

Personalassistentin

melisa.sari@flex-time.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirjeta Memedi

Personalassistentin

mirjeta.memedi@flex-time.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vincent Koschmieder

Personalassistent

vincent.koschmieder@flex-time.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lara-Sophie Bratkus

Personalassistentin

larasophie.bratkus@flex-time.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musa Mehmeti

Personalassistent

musa.mehmeti@flex-time.de 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jakob Lenz 

Personalassistent
jakob.lenz@flex-time.de